Quote

Show a little love

19 Jul

Do you follow a bunch of different blogs? Up until very recently I found it difficult to keep track of the many blogs and feeds I  follow. I had a sort of haphazard system but never really committed to one reader. Well I just discovered Bloglovin’ and yep I’m in love. This reader just seems to get me. It is a really easy way to see all the blogs you love (including this one) and is easily installed on all your devices including iPhone and iPad. You can download the app here. You just add the blogs you want to see and they are right there for you once you open the app. And of course – you can follow myendlesspicnic by clicking the Bloglovin’ button in the sidebar.  Check it out and let me know what you think. Are there other readers that you use? Which do you like best?

Cut out Heart Shape Cookies

Leave a comment